Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER DISTRICT
Local Glastonbury, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Minutes after purchasing my flower arrangement, I received a communication from the Flower District letting me know that they would be upgrading my order because of a few missing items. Within an hour, my order had been delivered!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful service. Highly recommended. Big thank you from UK ;)
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful service. Highly recommended. Big thank you from UK :)
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Navigating website was quick, easy and convenient. Flowers delivered within time frame quoted. Flower arrangement was as expected. Will use again
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great experience, delivery was very quick and communication was superb. Will buy from again. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered these flowers from The Flower District to send to my sister in Georgia for her birthday. She said they were absolutely beautiful and enjoyed them all week long. Will definitely utilize The Flower District for future purchases.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely arrangement. And superior service on a very rainy evening before Mother's Day. Thanks!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

LOVE PAUL! LOVE THE VARIETY OF BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS TO CHOOSE FROM! IT'S MY FAVORITE FLOWER SHOP!!!! <3
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

As usual, Paul exceeded expectations!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, arrived mid-morning so I could enjoy all day long.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best flower shop I ever dealt with in 69 years. Over the top customer service. Than you
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement I ordered for Thanksgiving was fresh and lovely and delivered right on time! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers arrived in good shape and on time. Beautiful
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Paul did the flowers for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I was very comfortable in giving him creative reign and he kept me in the loop every step of the way. His vision for each piece of the weekend was top notch. I also only call him for floral arrangements and delivery in Glastonbury. Paul is the best!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

One word.. AMAZING. My husband always brings/sends amazing arrangements from the flower district. Always telling me I need to stop by. Today I had a reason to go. My good friend turning 30. I wanted a wrist corsage. When I picked it up my heart literally did a somersault. I got goose bumps and teared up. I have never had someone listen to what I wanted. The corsage is breathtaking. Pearl wristlet with gorgeous roses and seasonal flowers. Screams Meg my friend 100%. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had a fruit basket delivered for my father's birthday weeks ago. He is still raving about the fruit quality and selection. Outstanding! Thanks!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Loved the flower arrangement because it was beautiful and unique. Will definitely use the Flower District in the future.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

My sister-in-law loved her Birthday delivery! Said the flower arrangement was gorgeous and the Big box of candy was excellent. Great job by The Flower District!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Paul was so pleasant and wonderful to work with. He listened to our bride's wishes, made great suggestions and was so excited for our family. The flowers were so beautiful and looked great for several days after the wedding. He delivered flowers to multiple locations and we didn't have to worry about a thing!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Everything seemed fine!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very prompt with the delivery. Plant arrived the following day and had a really cool burlap sack/pot type design.
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement. I have used Paul as my florist for the past 5 years. Everytime I am amazed at his creations. Not your typical cookie cutter arrangements that you see at the grocery stores or the other florist in town.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement. Still looks great many days later. Will definitely be ordering flowers from the Flower Distrit.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement! always curtious and friendly service!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a very nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful Flowers in a stunning arrangement. The Flower District always does an exceptional job and I am very satisfied with their flowers and service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangements as delivered as pictured.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were very beautiful
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The family loved the flowers and the service was fast and convenient. :)
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Heck of a job there, it absoltuely helps me out.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful. Lillies,roses, tulips and more. Unfortunately some of the roses didnot open,I kept the arrangement watered, and cut the stems twice. We just loved them. thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use website and my friend Kris said they are the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. THANK YOU!!!! Di
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I used to walk past this place when my son had karate. The place is gorgeous!! When I needed an arrangement to give to someone who's husband died, I went straight to the Flower District. The arrangement was beautiful and 2 years later, the plant is still alive! The owner was so nice and helpful!! I do not have a lot of money but he helped me pick out something was that beautiful! Unfortunately a good friend died recently. But, I will be heading to the Flower District to pick out another arrangement. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all the amazinG beautiful flowers you created for our wedding. I had so many compliments on it. People were fighting over who gets to take home the centerpieces! The pictures came out beautiful and can't wait to share them with you. Sincerely; Kitti and John
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Arrangement received last week was beautiful and fragrant!
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

we had a loss in our family and paul & rose were so helpful and caring they took care of us as if we were family. very caring and helpful
Date: Mar 03, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great communication!! A creative eye and great design!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CT

Paul was very help full made suggestions, and I will pass on to others The Flower District is the place to go when it comes to flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Glastonbury, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

THE FLOWER DISTRICT
2377 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT. 06033
Local: (860) 633-1965

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl

http://theflowerdistrict.net


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase